Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nolan Logsdon

Nolan Logsdon

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nolan Logsdon
"Jerry was super helpful about getting us the insurance we needed. Also being first time home owners he was very helpful and explaining what everything was and Communicated very well. Every email text and phone call was answered within one day."
Profile photo of Sydney Lucente

Sydney Lucente

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Lucente
"Great working environment and awesome team to be around! :)"
Profile photo of M B

M B

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M B
"Great pain free policy change. They took care of everything with one call and a few emails. Changed over same day saving thousands."
Profile photo of Oscar Armendariz

Oscar Armendariz

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Armendariz
"Over the years my experience working with Jerry Lucent, Erika And Joe and the team At State Farm have been a pleasure. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Michelle Gennaro

Michelle Gennaro

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Gennaro
"Very friendly and great service, highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Arnold

Patricia Arnold

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Arnold
"They have been get to work with. Very professional and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Steve Boss

Steve Boss

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Boss
"Great team to work with!"
Profile photo of Ryan Crawford

Ryan Crawford

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Crawford
"Was a hassle free experience with Jerry getting my auto and homeowners insurance set up. He was able to walk me thru the process and answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Frank Telakowicz

Frank Telakowicz

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Telakowicz
"Very friendly, responsive and thorough. Would recommend to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Nicole LaRocco

Nicole LaRocco

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole LaRocco
"I am so pleased with the service I received. I had the pleasure of working with Joe, and he is clearly passionate about helping people. The best part is he explained everything to me in a way I understood, and I have no background in insurance. I feel much more knowledgeable on what my coverage means for my family. The rates they gave me were so affordable too! If you go to this office you can be guaranteed that they will be able to answer any and all questions or find them out for you. Ten out of ten recommend!"
Profile photo of Georgie O'Neil

Georgie O'Neil

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Georgie O'Neil
"Jerry was fast and helpful!!! Thank u for ur assistance!!!"
Profile photo of John Lane

John Lane

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Lane
"It was fast and easy for me to get insurance on my bike I appreciate them at State Farm for all the help they gave me over the last week I'm a truck driver on the road I just didn't have time to do it myself they were great"
Profile photo of Muhammad Matariyeh

Muhammad Matariyeh

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Muhammad Matariyeh
"Great insurance agent who provides timely feedback and competitive quotes. I highly recommend Jerry for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dr Mario A Garcia Jr

Dr Mario A Garcia Jr

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dr Mario A Garcia Jr
"Stefani and Jerry took the time to call me regarding my State Farm insurance policies (overall well being check). Stefani checked my home, car and life coverages. My hope is to add flood insurance given that our home was recently flooded. FEMA is not covering the Illinois, South East side of Chicago including collar county Calumet City therefore any assistance from State Farm would be appreciated. Dr. Garcia"
Profile photo of Jack Buoscio

Jack Buoscio

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Buoscio
"Jerry's knowledge and advocating for his customers is great!!"
Profile photo of Brianna Copeland

Brianna Copeland

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Copeland
"They have always been helpful and keep my rates fair! Really happy with my auto and home insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of Josiah Hobson

Josiah Hobson

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josiah Hobson
"This company had been very good to my wife and I, we have 2 vehicles and homeowners insurance through them."
Profile photo of Kody Kilburg

Kody Kilburg

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kody Kilburg
"Great home and auto coverage. Jerry took time to walk us through our options, and didn’t pressure us one way or another. He even drove out to our home to accommodate our schedule with a newborn at home."
Profile photo of Richard E Butler IV

Richard E Butler IV

July 16, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Richard E Butler IV
"I've been with this insurance agency for a few years now and I am quite happy. They listen to my needs and take the time and patience to answer my questions and remedy my concerns. Agencies I have been with prior to this have provided me with what feels like a blanket application. Jerry and his team work to overturn this notion by providing me with what feels like a tailor made package. For this I am grateful and will definitely be referring friends and family their way."
Profile photo of Michelle DeSilva

Michelle DeSilva

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle DeSilva
"I've been with Jerry Lucente State Farm since 2009 and couldn't be happier. The customer service is wonderful, and I will always recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jessica Dempsey

Jessica Dempsey

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Dempsey
"Jerry is always great to deal with! Very Easy and quick to communicate with"
Profile photo of Robin Butler

Robin Butler

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Butler
"Jerry’s great!!!"
Profile photo of Tati B

Tati B

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tati B
"Jerry and his team are wonderful. Since having coverage with State Farm I have moved and the process was so easy. Just provided my new address and bam I was all set. Quick and easy seamless update to my premium as well and auto payment is fantastic. Thanks State Farm! 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Michael Sullivan

Michael Sullivan

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sullivan
"DJ Mitchell was extremely helpful answering all my questions in a very professional and understanding way. He is an asset to your company. Okay"
Profile photo of Mark Frye

Mark Frye

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Frye
"Really helpful guy."